Committed Players




Brady Blackwell - San Diego State (Crew SC Academy)

Noah Hutchins - University of Kentucky (Crew SC Academy)

Nate Kohl - University of Michigan (Crew SC Academy)

Andrew McKelvey - University of Kentucky (Crew SC Academy)

John Schuman - Wake Forest University (Crew SC Academy)

Michael McCloskey - University of Cincinnati (Crew SC Academy)

Trevor Funk - Capital University (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Christian Grimme - Johns Hopkins (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Hunter Robertson - Ohio State University (Crew SC Academy)

Matt Millard - Huntington University (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Brock Bishop - Mount Vernon Nazarene University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Silankonet Bayo - Wright State University (Crew SC Academy)

Hunter Young - Thiel College (Crew Juniors Gold)

John Thiel - Thiel College (Crew Juniors Black)



Parker Siegfried - Ohio State University (Crew SC Academy)

Carter Richardson - Wake Forest University (Crew SC Academy)

Frankie Carsonie - University of Denver (Crew SC Academy)

Peyton Mowery - University of Cincinnati (Crew SC Academy)

Brett Smalley - University of Denver (Crew SC Academy)

Noah Gibson - Ohio Dominican University (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Benjamin Hagman - Hope College (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Drew Krueger - Davidson College (Crew SC Academy)

Tyler Thomas - Ohio Dominican University (Crew SC Pre-Academy)



Kyle Walsh - Cornell University (Crew SC Academy)

George Braima - Ohio State University (Crew SC Academy)

Logan Eckler - University of Cincinatti (Crew SC Academy)

Eddie Folds - Wake Forest (Crew SC Academy)



Bryce Bradley - Otterbein University (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Devyn Etling - The Ohio State University (Crew SC Academy)

Quinnton Haislop - Tiffin University (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Nicholas Hauser - Wilmington College (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Ben Hudson - Thomas More College (Crew SC Pre-Academy)

Joshua McCullough - Otterbein University (Crew SC HS Gold)




Julia Bruno - Miami University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Darby Burch - Malone University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Morgan Greer - Bellarmine University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Nicole Karavakis - Wittenberg University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Maureen Kelly - Heidelburg University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Rachel Koch - Marshall University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Cassidy Simonis - Carson-Newman University (Crew Juniors Gold)

Alexis McKenzie - Marietta College (Crew Juniors Gold)

Jasmin Singh - Queens University of Charlotte (Crew Juniors Gold)

Kenda Revis-Nixon - Tiffin University (Crew Juniors Gold)


Kaylie Bayes - Penn State Greater Allegheny (Crew Juniors Gold)



Jaelyn Cunningham - Illinois University (Crew Juniors Gold)



Avery Filicky - Slippery Rock (Crew SC Elite)



Rose Sawyers - Toledo Rockets (Crew SC Elite)


Hallie Fryman - Ohio Dominican University (Crew SC Elite)

If you see anything that needs changed/updated, pleaes let us know by clicking here.

Our Partners


Adidas Logo



Papa Johns